Buy Croatia Health Tourism 2018. - Foreign participants submissions

#
Name of Company:
Participant's First & Last Name:
E-mail:
1
Epicro Kroatien Reisen GmbH
Dunja Miletic
dunja@epicro.ch
2
FIT Gesellschaft für gesundes Reisen mbH
Karoline Schütze
karoline.schuetze@fitreisen.de
3
FTI Touristik GmbH
Simone Hartmann
simone.hartmann@fti.de
4
KUREN & WELLNESS
Franz J. Biesel
Franz.biesel@kurenundwellness.tv
5
Grandits Reisen
Brigitta Grandits
grandits.reisen@aon.at
6
SWEDISHMEDCARE
Tatjana Jakusina
tatjana.jakusina@swedishmedcare.com
7
Enriched Life
Henrik Salamon
henrik@enrichedlife.se
8
FIRO-tour a.s.
Šárka Bauerová
sarka.bauerova@firotour.cz
9
MedicaTour Ltd.
Tatiana Sokolov
tsokoloff@medica-tour.ru
10
MEDBUSINESSTRAVEL LLC.
Oleg Ponimatko
oleg_ponimatko@mail.ru
11
SLAVIDOM - TOURISME RURAL EN CROATIE
SANIA KOVACEVIC
sania@slavidom.net