Buy Croatia Skandinavija - Hrvatski subjekti prijave

#
Ime tvrtke:
Ime i prezime sudionika:
E-mail:
21
Hotel Osijek d.o.o.
Sandra Čolić
sandra.colic@hotelosijek.hr

22
Pakoštane d.d. PINE BEACH PAKOŠTANE
Robertina Pustijanac Bunja
robertina@pinebeach.hr

23
TOPTOURS TRAVEL AGENCY
MARINA MARUNIĆ
marina@toptours.com.hr

24
GULLIVER TRAVEL
Mirela Švaić
mirela.svaic@gulliver.hr

25
Croatia Airlines
Domagoj Stjepan Dorotić
domagoj-stjepan.dorotic@croatiaairlines.hr

26
Croatia Airlines
Boris Kolka
boris.kolka@croatiaairlines.hr

27
MARICOM d.o.o.
MARINO BULJANOVIĆ
maricom@zd.t-com.hr

28
Tureta d.o.o.
Igor Auferber
igor@tureta-travel.com

29
OBZOR PUTOVANJA doo/ OBZOR HOLIDAYS Ltd.
Hrvoje Brigljević
hrvoje.brigljevic@croatiaairlines.hr

30
ATRIUM-HOTEL GRUPA d.o.o.
ANTONIA MAROVIC
antonia.marovic@hotel-atrium.hr

31
Hoteli dubrovačka rivijera d.d.
Leonardo Buzov Vulas
leonardo.buzov@drh.com.hr

32
Pakoštane d.d. PINE BEACH PAKOŠTANE
Boris Vukić
boris@pinebeach.hr

33
Zec, hotel Art
Danijela Nekić
info@hotel-art-senj.com

34
Terra Travel d.o.o.
Tomislav Fain
tom@terratravel.hr

35
AMBER TRAVEL - ARX d.o.o.
SANJA JOŽEF
sanja.jozef@ambertravel.hr

36
AMBER TRAVEL - ARX d.o.o.
TEA MALIK
tea.malik@ambertravel.hr

37
Autotrans d.o.o - Atravel
Damir Holek
turizam@autotrans.hr

38
CHAMELEON TRAVEL GROUP d.o.o.
IVANA HATMAN
ivana@chameleon.travel

39
DoubleTree by Hilton Zagreb
Tea Jelavic
tea.jelavic@hilton.com

40
Croatia Express d.o.o.
Biserka Zorbas
biserka@croatia-express.com