Sell Croatia Budimpešta 2017 submissions

#
Naziv tvrtke
Ime i prezime
E-mail
1
Crvena Luka
Suzana Maric
suzana.maric@crvena-luka.hr

2
ADITUS MARE D.O.O.
Zvonimir Silov
info@aditusmaretravel.hr

3
Uniline d.o.o
Rafaela Golja
rafaela.golja@uniline.hr

4
Valamar Riviera d.d.
Iva Brknjač
iva.brknjac@valamar.com

5
Toptours travel agency
Marina Marunić
marina@toptours.com.hr

6
Hotel Zagreb KarlobErvin Bakarciag - Baltik doo
Ervin Bakarčić
hotelzagreb1@gmail.com

7
CROMATOURS d.o.o.
Tomislav Čordašić
info@cromatours.hr

8
Adriatic Kampovi d.o.o.
Nensi Dimitrijevic
nensi.dimitrijevic@adriatic-kampovi.hr

9
MERIDIJAN 15
BORKO OGUIĆ
INFO@MERIDIJAN15.HR

10
Liburnia Riviera Hoteli d.d.
Marina Dundovic Cepek
Marina.DundovicCepek@remisens.com

11
T.A.ŠILOTURIST
Dragan Brnić
siloturist@ri.t-com.hr

12
Pag tours
Marin Fabijanić
marin@pagtours.hr

13
Terra Travel d.o.o.
Tomislav Fain
tom@terratravel.hr

14
Pointers d.o.o.
Krunoslav Weinpert
weinpert@gmail.com

15
Tustička agencija Ružmarin d.o.o.
Danijela Staničić
danijela.stanicic@ruzmarin.hr

16
TRAVELANA - Travel agency d.o.o.
Sanja Dlouhy
sanjad@travelana.hr

17
MARICOM D.O.O.
MARINO BULJANOVIĆ
marino.b@net.hr

18
DUBROVNIK SATI
DARIJO MASLAĆ
dario.maslac@hotel-neum.com

19
Chameleon Travel Group d.o.o.
Ivana Hatman
ivana@chameleon.travel

20
Hotel Esplanade Zagreb
Željka Čuturić
zeljka.cuturic@esplanade.hr