Buy Croatia Skandinavija - Hrvatski subjekti submissions

#
Ime tvrtke:
Ime i prezime sudionika:
E-mail:
1
Pag tours doo
Lorena Džido
info@pagtours.hr

2
Kreativ tours
Marija Perša
marija.persa@kreativtours.hr

3
Penta d.o.o.
Silva Ušić
silva.usic@penta-zagreb.hr

4
HOTEL ARISTOS
NIKOLINA ŠTORGA
nikolina.storga@hotel-aristos.hr

5
Terme Tuhelj
Andrej Pust
andrej.pust@terme-olimia.com

6
Kompas.hr
Morana Bolfek
morana.bolfek@kompas.hr

7
Bluesun hotel Kaj (Salve Regina - Marija Bistrica d.o.o.)
Hrvoje Hudoletnjak
hrvoje.hudoletnjak@bluesunhotels.com

8
Hotel Borovnik d.o.o.
Davor Slamić
info@hotel-borovnik.com

9
Hotel President Pantovcak ****
Boris Vizintin
boris.vizintin@gmail.com

10
Blizinma d.o.o.
Silvana Pavlinović
hotel-sveti-kriz@st.t-com.hr

11
HOTEL DUBROVNIK
IVANA PERKOVIĆ
iperkovic@hotel-dubrovnik.hr

12
Kompas.hr
Emina Marusic
emina.marusic@kompas.hr

13
Aminess Hotels & Campsites
Lovra Šimić
lovra.simic@aminess.com

14
Katarina Line
Goran Biljakovic
goran@katarina-line.hr

15
UNILINE D.O.O.
GORAN DUČIĆ
goran.ducic@uniline.hr

16
UNILINE D.O.O.
ROBERT SEDLAR
robert.sedlar@uniline.travel

17
PERFECTA TRAVEL
MATEA JERIC
matea.jeric@perfecta-travel.com

18
Antropoti Ltd.
Ivana Trošić
info@antropoti.com

19
CHAMELEON TRAVEL GROUP d.o.o.
DUJE PIVČEVIĆ
ivana@chameleon.travel

20
Liburnia Riviera Hoteli d.d.
Elvir Munjakovic
elvir.munjakovic@remisens.com