Buy Croatia Skandinavija - Foreign participants submissions

#
Name of Company:
Participant's First & Last Name:
E-mail:
1
AirTours
Max Hinnerud
max.hinnerud@airtours.se

2
Anki Adventures
Anki Sognefors
anki@ankiadventures.se

3
TEMA Resor
Lars Björkman
lars.bjorkman@temaresor.se

4
Central Europe travel
Bozena Myrgård
bozena@cetravel.se

5
Askeladden Reiser
Rolf Lie
rolf.lie@askeladden.net

6
Scandorama/Ölvemarks Holiday (Maxli Travel Group )
David Heidfors
david.heidfors@scandorama.se

7
Akilles Travel
Constantin Baltatzis
costa@akilles.se

8
Ski Unlimites
Kasper Linja-Aho
kasper@skiunlimited.fi

9
SUOMEN MATKA-AGENTIT OY
Ritva Wikman
ritva.wikman@matka-agentit.fi

10
Escape Travel
Hanne Johnsen
hanne.johnsen@escape.no

11
Swan travel/Svane Rejser
Ditte Eisner
ditte@svanerejser.dk

12
HTE-Tours Oy / Matkahaukka
Agneta Sandström-Lappalainen
agneta@matkahaukka.com

13
nevin rejser
nevin rasmussen
nevin@nevin-rejser.dk

14
GRABAR CONSULTING OY
Zeljko Grabar
zeljko.grabar@pp.inet.fi

15
FRIMAN RESOR
HOLMBERG INGER
inger.holmberg@frimanresor.fi

16
Jade Travel
Elaine Lam
elaine@jade.se

17
Opdag Verden
Jes Brinch
jes@opdagverden.dk

18
First Travel as
Jens Haerra
post@firsttravel.no

19
TinkyBell Oy
Hanna Haukkala
hanna@tinkybell.fi

20
OLKA SPORTRESOR AB
DANIJELA MC CREEVY
DANIJELA@OLKA.SE