Buy Croatia Nautika 2017 - Hrvatski subjekti submissions

#
Ime tvrtke:
Ime i prezime sudionika:
E-mail:
1
Bomi Ship d.o.o
Marijana Culav Vrgoc
marijana@bomiship.com

2
Adria Yachting d.o.o.
Nina Vida
nina@adria-yachting.com

3
Euronautic dooo
Jelena Tučinov
jelena@euronautic.hr

4
Marina & Yachting development d.o.o.
Sanja Burtina
marina.yachting@st.t-com.hr

5
NCP & mare, Nautički centar Pina i Mare d.o.o.
Katarina Bara
booking@ncp.hr

6
AVS d.o.o.
Tanja Barbarić
t.barbaric@avs-europe.com

7
Croatia Yacht Club d.o.o.
Nada Raštegorac
info@croatiayachtclub.com

8
MMK SYSTEMS d.o.o.
Martina Hršak
info@booking-manager.com

9
Dalmatia charter
Ivica Buble
ivica@dalmatia-charter.hr

10
AVENTUR d.o.o.
Marija Perić
info@aventur-agency.com

11
Chilla Sailing d.o.o.
Lidija Reškovac
administration@chillasailing.hr

12
Terra Travel d.o.o.
Tomislav Fain
tom@terratravel.hr

13
Under Heaven d.o.o.
Maja Šironja
booking@uth-sailing.com

14
Ban Tours
Ana Kolovrat
ana.kolovrat@bantours.hr

15
Garant d.o.o.
Nina Cvetković
garant@garant-charter.com

16
ADRIA YACHT CENTER PLUS D.O.O.
KSENIJA LABOR
acc@ayc.at

17
Katarina Line d.o.o.
Marina Pavlović
marina@katarina-line.hr

18
NAVIGARE YACHTING
LUKA SKERLEV
luka@navigare-yachting.com

19
Laguna Trade d.o.o. - Marina FRAPA
Natalija Rosman
marketing@marinafrapa.hr

20
Laguna Trade d.o.o. - Marina FRAPA
Tina Blažev
frapa@marinafrapa.hr